i just watched moonwalker -gasp- for the first time. Now i'm still 50/50 on this illuminati thing, but i did find some things very, very interesting. Now, for a recap, "Moonwalker" was the movie that was released to coincide with michael's "Bad Tour." This is about the time (it's been speculated) that michael broke free (or woke up) from the illuminati stronghold. Now, "Leave Me Alone" had TONS of symbolism in it. I picked up on a few (i'm new to this whole "spot the illuminati symbol" game).

Background: the "Leave Me Alone" video seems to be about all of the tabloid crap that michael had to deal with. The next few images show michael's love for liz taylor- of course the media took it in a strictly sexual love, and not how michael actually felt- love for a friend. Notice the pyramid before you enter the "shrine to elizabeth taylor"....[attachment=3:3ibx3l35]Clipboard01.jpg[/attachment:3ibx3l35]

then inside the "shrine" notice there are 2 pyramids...on pillars...[attachment=2:3ibx3l35]Clipboard03.jpg[/attachment:3ibx3l35]

then, you see that you were actually inside michael's head (mind control? something/someone messing with him in his head?)[attachment=1:3ibx3l35]Clipboard04.jpg[/attachment:3ibx3l35]

then you see michael break free from the amusement park that has been created around him...(perhaps showing that he wants to be free from "michael jackson" they created and wants to be himself?)[attachment=0:3ibx3l35]Clipboard05.jpg[/attachment:3ibx3l35]