Echo

• Hoaxer
  • View Profile
  • Attentive Heart
  • Hear Virtue in Call to Prayer
Re: Neverland Trademark companies
October 19, 2014, 07:59:25 PM
I am studying international trademark and patent activity as well. This is taking a little longer than I thought.
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
"It’s a great loss for us and I just hope and pray that the Creator, whatever you believe in, still holds us in favor to send us another angel like that. Because if not, we may have lost more than just a man. It must be something very special to send a man like that down. He influenced so many different people, so many different industries, politics, science, music, art ... And then to be taken away? Maybe we didn't take good care of him". - W. Snipes

October 20, 2014, 01:26:30 AM
I searched 'The Money Team' in the USPTO website and saw that Greenberg Traurig is also involved with this trademark process.  Coinicidence?? Except Mayweather is using the Las Vegas location. 
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

Echo

• Hoaxer
  • View Profile
  • Attentive Heart
  • Hear Virtue in Call to Prayer
October 20, 2014, 01:37:01 AM
I continue to run across snippets that link Joel Katz of Greenberg Traurig to Jermaine Jackson as well. Trying to obtain solid documentation and timelines.
friendly
funny
informative
agree
disagree
pwnt
dislike
late
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions