All Cascio Tracks Leaked

  • 0 Replies

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline soldierboy

  • *
  • Hoaxer
  • Posts: 1

All Cascio Tracks Leaked

  • on: September 27, 2011, 03:01:16 PM
I don't know if anyone has heard these yet, but there are clips at least a minute long from every Cascio track that hasnt been leaked yet (All Right, Black Widow, Ready 2 Win, Water & Fall In Love) and really early demo versions of Breaking News, Monster (which is really slow in the demo), Keep Your Head Up, Burn 2Nite, All I Need and Stay (all of these clips were from before the vocals were processed, and so sound more like Michael than the full versions and the ones released on 'Michael').

They can be streamed by clicking on the 'listen' button, but unfortunately to download you either have to pay to resgister to the website or complete stupid surveys.
If anyone manages to download any of these coud they please post links??


SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal