Miracle from up above, please read
May 18, 2010, 08:35:30 PM
I  have been down on my luck fo over 9 months now.  I almost felt as though I needed to do something drastic to end it all.  I mean times have been so had where I have not been able to take care of myself
finacially and with food.  I found a small job for which I a qualifed but the manager refuses to allow me
to serve customers, ( Yes, I work in a restaurant).  I cried so hard at the impact of losing everything i had worked for,having no money, and with the hurt of losing Michael, life has been way too hard for me to bear.
So I got down on my knees and prayed to God with my whole heart.  I told God that I cannot live like this any longer.  I canot help myself, short of doing something illegal, just to get by.  Later that day I was scheduled to work, and I really did not feel in the mood to go in, but I went to work anyway.    I looked at my face and said to myself Ok, you look aright.

Well, low and behold I had gotten more hours and was scheduled 2 days as a server and 3 days as a hostess.    So many customers told me how gorgeous I was, and others told my manager I should be a manager.   Other customers kept on saying my name out loud, ad laughing and hugging me.  Other customers came up to me and talked and hugged me as well.  My point is after my prayer, it seems that God went out of his way to send people over to me to give me love.  I could not get over how truly beautiful , magical and wonderous my day was.  
 But, by far the most amazing thing that happened was ......

A man who looked to be a executive came over and said to me, " You know you look to great to be in this place, it looks like you should be working somwhere better than this.  He said that I have a professional appearance and I have excellent people skills.   Well......, to make a long story short the man is a exective for a large Lexus dealership, and he offered me a job to train as a finance manager.