Hi!
July 29, 2011, 07:00:50 PM
Hey guys!

I just wanted to introduce myself. I am newly registered but I have been browsing this forum for many months. I have been trying to read up on all of the contradictions and important information before registering which took a really long time (the post about Back was 85 pages!)  lolol/ I've also been reading the transcripts from the 2005 trial (which make you want to puke  :cry: and so they've taken a long time to get through). I will admit that I am not 100% sure that MJ is alive although, my heart and my mind KNOW that something just is not right. I want to thank the people that have started this forum. It is a great way for anyone to learn info on Michael no matter what they believe. I am a huge fan of Michael's however, that was not always the case. I have always recognized the creative genius that is the King of Pop and have always enjoyed his music. Unfortunately, I never got to experience the time when Michael was loved by the media and as a naive little girl...if adults were telling me something, I believed it to be true. Thus, I didn't always appreciate Michael, the person. Gratefully, as I got older and realized the corruption of almost everything, I started to wise up. I never believed that he was guilty of those nasty allegations but it wasn't until recently that I decided you know what I'm going to figure things out for myself. Needless to say, I was shocked. I had never before heard of vitiligo until I myself searched for it. I can not believe that people are so ignorant to still believe these nasty rumors when all it takes is a little research to see that  Michael Jackson, the man not the performer, is so incredibly unique and gifted and should be celebrated and not persecuted. For awhile I was stricken with grief and cried non-stop for the man that we lost and for my initial ignorance. That's when I came across this forum and actually felt hope. I pray everyday that he is alive and I hope that you all can gu