November 03, 2010, 10:35:30 AM
Hey everyone! I had been working on two new posts on my blog (for 2 months now!), and I don't feel they're finished, but I'm sick of waiting to add things, so I just posted them.

I know some people think I'm out to prove Michael is alive. I'm not. What these two posts are are things I do find strange, and things I don't and why. I made these posts because I feel that sometimes people are looking in the wrong places, or they're dismissing things because people have already "proved" something. These posts are out for people to expand on, and hopefully find more things to research.

There's also another post that I haven't posted yet and I don't think I will because it's sort of mean. However, explaining what it is will serve as an example of what I'm talking about. You may have seen a blog where someone has claimed to have thoroughly gone through the autopsy report. The interesting thing about their "Anatomization of the Living Dead" is that while they claim to be somewhat of an "expert", the majority (seriously, an overwhelming amount... like almost the entire thing) of their information is straight up copy and pasted from Google. What I feel this is doing is stopping others from looking through the autopsy on their own because they may feel it's already been thoroughly done.
Some information is really difficult to find on Google, and I think asking people who know what they're talking about will go a long way. Find unbias information. So for example, find someone who does autopsies and ask them to look over it! Sure they'll know it's Michael Jackson's, but hopefully they just give straight objective information about it, or they can give information that they know from experience.

So anyway, here's the links to the two new posts:
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login