Quote from: "all4loveandbelieve"
I have been skeptical posting this for the longest time. You may say what on earth is Chakra reading with a crystal Pendulum has to do with Michael's Hoax. Well it has alot to do. I have been practicing this for 5 yrs. This is another form of reike dealing with chakras. I took courses, and since I have strong intuitions, I decided to learn it. If you have seen me so positive through out this year and half,and still am it is due to my meditation with my crystal Pendulum, I am also positive from nature.  I know some of you may not believe into it,and it is your perogative.  I have predicted that my friend was pregnant and she will have a girl, and she is pregnant and will have a girl.(i know you may say yes that is your word I do not know you, so why should I believe in you) That is legitimate, you chose what you want to believe. I will post the link and you can read for yourself.  

Any one can do this with the right concentration and meditation and the right crystal. I have been asking about Michael all along, it always says he is alive, and he sees his family often. I also asked if he faked his death due to NWO AND ILLUMINATI it says NO.. he was in no danger. Obviously you can only ask the pendulum a question that can answer you yes or a no. I also asked if Michael is leaking all the songs and it said YES.. It is all him singing also. I asked the question if it was Michael singing Breaking news it said yes.. Now like some of you believe in clairvoyant, reading the future, this is some other kind of form.. So my friends, I will post you the link now check it out for yourself, and keep an open mind on this. Please do not bash me and nor take me for an idiot, I have a masters in phsychology and I am no fool.. thanks and may God bless you.

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login